Your work solution Start freeYour work solution
Start free
Save 25%
Personal
$0month
for personal productivity
Pro
$12member / month
billed annually
for professional work and teams
Collaboration & project management
Members
1 workspace owner
Unlimited, charged per member
Guest editors
Unlimited
Timeline with dependencies
Dashboards
Custom team spaces
Permission groups
Data & workflows
Forms
1 form
Unlimited
Charts
1 chart
Unlimited
AI
AI meeting notes
Limited trial
AI transcript
Limited trial
AI responses
Limited trial
AI search
Local AI
Publishing
Publish pages
Custom namespace
PDF export
Single page
Include subpages
Usage & storage
Storage
Up to 100 MB
Unlimited
File uploads
Up to 7 MB
Unlimited
Version history
7 days
90 days
Unlock unlimited AI power
AppFlowy AI includes
AI meeting notesautomatically captured and enhanced
Auto-fill columns
AI search get answers with traceable sources
Trusted by teams and individuals from
Have additional questions?
Questions & answers
How is pricing calculated for the paid plans?
Each workspace is tied to a specific plan. For example, you can have two Pro workspaces and three Personal workspaces simultaneously. If one Pro workspace has one member and another has five members, you'll need to make separate payments for each workspace. Each Pro workspace is charged per member.
A Pro workspace with only you: $12 per month billed annually ($144/year), or $16 billed monthly
A Pro workspace with five members (including you): $12 × 5 = $60 per month billed annually ($720/year), or $16 × 5 = $80 billed monthly
Guest editors available in Pro are free of charge.
How do I cancel my paid plan?
Your AppFlowy subscription, annual or monthly, will automatically renew until you cancel it. You can cancel your subscription by going to Settings in the left-hand sidebar on a desktop computer, then selecting Billing, then Change plan, then click Downgrade under the Personal plan column. After cancellation, your workspace will immediately move to the Personal plan, and any usage above the free limits may be restricted.
How does adding and removing members work?
If you added members, your account will be charged a prorated amount based on the percentage of the billing cycle left when a user was added. If you removed members, you will not receive credit but instead will still have use of that seat for a different user for the remainder of the billing period.
Note: After cancellation, your workspace will immediately move to the Personal plan, and any usage above the free limits may be restricted.
Can I change my payment method?
You can change your payment method at any time in your billing settings.
How do I change my subscription between monthly and annual billing?
You can change your billing period by going to Settings → Billing → Edit period. Pro costs $16 per member per month when billed monthly, or $12 per member per month when billed annually ($144 per member per year). Annual billing saves 25% compared with monthly billing.
Get started for free
The AI workspace where you achieve more without losing control of your data



